Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Autumn Jackson-Butler

Autumn Jackson-Butler

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Jackson-Butler
"Incredible service. The team was super welcoming! Devin helped make it a very comfortable experience."
Profile photo of Janet Knox

Janet Knox

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Knox
"This team of Agents are nothing short of amazing. They work hard to get you all eligible discounts so you’re paying the most affordable rate. I totally recommend and will continue doing business with them as well! Thank You for such a stress free experience!"
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Smith
"Kyndra is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of crystal lesuer

crystal lesuer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal lesuer
"Great costumer service! Knowledgable and professional!"
Profile photo of Zig zag

Zig zag

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zig zag
"Five out of five stars the people are helping out to look out for ur and the best coverage appreciate them for always helping out"
Profile photo of Darryl Webster

Darryl Webster

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Webster
"I ve transferred to this office and since then I have had nothing but a great experience every time I call. I was dealing with Portia, and she's very knowledgeable, Friendly, Effective, Kind and Understanding. Great group of people serving the community."
Profile photo of Denzel McCampbell

Denzel McCampbell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denzel McCampbell
"A highly professional and knowledgeable agency! Kyndra is so willing to help and ensure you’re getting the best service."
Profile photo of Demetrius Phenix

Demetrius Phenix

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Phenix
"Amazing service from Kyndra and her staff!! They really help you understand what you're buying and not go off of price alone. I highly recommend giving this office a call for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Haywood

Nicholas Haywood

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Haywood
"Having this group of team members looking out for me has truly been a blessing. I honestly don’t know where I’d be without them and their unconditional support. If you’re looking for a group that truly cares about you, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Jessica Riddle

Jessica Riddle

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Riddle
"Today I visit the office and when I tell you it was an AMAZING EXPERIENCE. The service is beyond amazing. They are very professional with a host of knowledge that made me switch over and add 4 policies. Portia and Heaven was outstanding with their hospitality and getting the job done. They will take care of your every need. The whole staff is a must for the people. They make you feel right at home. I truly appreciate them. Kyndra Mitchell's office!!!! Please visit them outstanding on taking care of the customer. Thank you all for EVERYTHING!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Omarr

Omarr

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omarr
"I really love the employees here at kyndra Mitchell state farm. they are so patient and extremely informative especially Heaven I love how they take the time and make me feel like a valued customer"
Profile photo of Boy Mom Y

Boy Mom Y

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boy Mom Y
"They all are polite and professional. Heaven helped me tremendously and was patient the whole way! She answered all my questions and straightened everything out for us. She’s great!👍🏽"
Profile photo of Joey Boy

Joey Boy

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Boy
"Heaven was an amazing representative, She got me through my auto insurance on a timely manner and walk me through step-by-step. And presented various options on my auto policy that met my every need. Like a good neighbor Heaven was there for me."
Profile photo of Tamika Ford

Tamika Ford

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Ford
"10+STARS I went into the office and received EXCELLENT service from start to finish... Welcome package was super cute and full of goodies and I was offered water and snacks throughout my visit. The staff here is very professional, knowledgeable, fun and welcoming. Portia and Heaven are SUPER SWEET! Charlie was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING he handle all my insurance needs very professionally. I had a ton of questions and he explained everything in depth and was extremely patient...no rush and no worries during my lengthy visit. He deserves an award and should be rewarded for a job well done! All 3 should be recognized at their workplace. I highly recommend Kyndra Mitchell's office!!!! Kyndra was extremely nice as well!!!! Thank you all for EVERYTHING!!!"
Profile photo of ada jones

ada jones

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ada jones
"My experience was nothing short of amazing. The customer service was phenomenal, the attention to detail and just the genuine concern of making sure my family and I were covered and receiving the best price will continue to have me singing this office praises!! Thank you to Heaven and all of her co- staff!!! Thank you for making this customer not just another numer or caller, you all made me feel seen in a business world where others care not."
Profile photo of Gray Cat

Gray Cat

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gray Cat
"On September 11th I called there to get a $298 overcharge fixed. The bill was due on October. They said it would take a few days. On September 18th I called and asked the same. I was told it would take a couple of days. On September 25th I called again about the same issue and was told it would take a week. On October 2nd I called on the same issue... I was told "she will look into it"... The bill is due. It should not take a month to get something like that fixed."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Ikpeama

Emmanuel Ikpeama

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Ikpeama
"I had an exceptional experience with my insurance agent, Kyndra Mitchell - State Farm Insurance Agent. They were highly responsive, knowledgeable, and tailored coverage to my needs within my budget. One of the Associates Heaven, proactively and professionally reviewed my policy, ensuring I got the best rates and coverage. Their personalized approach and genuine care for clients set them apart. I wholeheartedly recommend Kyndra Mitchell - State Farm Insurance Agent. for their outstanding service and commitment."
Profile photo of Bruce Wourman

Bruce Wourman

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Wourman
"Just would like to take the time to thank Ms. Heaven for a great experience. Great rates and great customer service. If I can give 10 stars I would. Thank You very much!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Sanders

Lauren Sanders

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Sanders
"Professional and very helpful. Really appreciate Dave Beardsley and team! Thank you for many years of great service!"
Profile photo of Sydney Spight

Sydney Spight

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Spight
"My experience at State Farm here on 8mile in Redford is the absolute best. I've been to plenty of insurance agencies and this office makes me feel at home Heaven and Portia makes the office feel very welcome and inviting."
Profile photo of Bart O'Neill

Bart O'Neill

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bart O'Neill
"I have had a great experience with Kyndra, Portia and Heavan, and with State Farm in general. I’ve been with Kyndra as my agent after 20 years with another State Farm agent for home and auto and they have exceeded my high expectations. Excellent service, pricing, and knowing/recommending exactly what I need with incredibly prompt responses to all of my questions. I really can’t say enough about the personal attention they have provided. It’s rare in my experience to deal with an entire team that is collectively great, but they are."
Profile photo of Justin Slaughter

Justin Slaughter

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Slaughter
"This agency has an amazing knowledge base and top of the line staff members! I definitely recommend Kyndra Mitchell and her staff!"
Profile photo of Yolanda James

Yolanda James

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda James
"Great, service. Made it work for me!!"
Profile photo of rashad reeves

rashad reeves

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rashad reeves
"The team at State Farm was the best they take time to sit with you and make you feel important.They really helped my family with our life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Jonathan Dunwoody

Jonathan Dunwoody

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dunwoody
"Portia assisted me with all of my needs. Great customer service!"